Knights of Columbus logo Council Banner with saying we save lives and we change lives
Sign In


Create an Account
Forgot your password?

Our Council History

Who Founded our Council
our council history will go here
Past Grand Knights
2017-2018 Donald Miller
2016-2017 Randall Jarrell
2015-2016 Vince Mansanarez
2014-2015 Matt Tavares
2013-2014 Jim Robinson
2012-2013 Joseph Wolleat
2011-2012 Craig Patrick
2010-2011 Cary Wright
2009-2010 Jeff Markwith
2008-2009 Ken Baune
2007-2008 Ken Baune
2006-2007 Mike Fay
2005-2006 Kevin Buck
2004-2005 Al Larpenteur
2003-2004 David Myers
2002-2003 Marc Gonick
2001-2002 Mike Hemmer
2000-2001 Mike Hemmer
1999-2000 Joe Penwell
1998-1999 Greg Vicars
1997-1998 Mike Ross
1996-1997 Tony Robinson
1995-1996 Chuck Hyman
1994-1995 Steve Drake
1993-1994 Jim Miles
1992-1993 Chris Anderson
1991-1992 Bill Martin
1990-1991 Joe Langlois
1989-1990 Rick Gardner
1988-1989 Bob Fischer
1987-1988 Jerry Koch
1986-1987 Horace Suinn
1985-1986 Frank Hogan
1984-1985 Bob Hitchcock
1983-1984 Dick Mayer
1982-1983 Wayne Moritz
1981-1982 Bernie Price
1980-1981 Joe Clemens
Grand Knights Notes
Please take the time to look through our new website!
  • Our general business meetings are the first Tuesday of every month at 7:30pm in the South Narthext with a Rosary in the Chapel at 7pm.
  • We have a 1st degree and a planning meeting the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 7pm in the Willenborg Center Room A.